Help Center

How do I edit/remove my room for rent listing?

To edit your room for rent listing, log into your account. Then, hover your mouse over your screen name at the top right of the page. Under the drop down, click My Rooms For Rent. If you do not see this option, click Profile and select the My Rooms For Rent tab from the menu on the left side. 

 

 

Under My Rooms for Rent, click Edit Listing. You will be directed to a page to edit your listing. Enter your changes in the appropriate fields. Once you are finished, click the green 'Update Listing' button found on the bottom right. 

 

 

There are two ways to remove your room for rent listing. First, when you are under the My Rooms For Rent tab in your profile, you can click Deactivate Listing found below View Listing and Edit Listing.

 

 

The other way is to click Deactivate Listing at the top right when viewing the Edit Listing page. 

 

 

Both options will follow up with a pop up to confirm you want to deactivate. 

 

roomforrent.png

 

The listing will now appear under Past Listings in your My Rooms for Rent tab.

 

Comments (0)

How do I edit/remove my room for rent listing?

Frequently Asked Questions

To edit your room for rent listing, log into your account. Then, hover your mouse over your screen name at the top right of the page. Under the drop down, click My Rooms For Rent. If you do not see this option, click Profile and select the My Rooms For Rent tab from the menu on the left side. 

 

 

Under My Rooms for Rent, click Edit Listing. You will be directed to a page to edit your listing. Enter your changes in the appropriate fields. Once you are finished, click the green 'Update Listing' button found on the bottom right. 

 

 

There are two ways to remove your room for rent listing. First, when you are under the My Rooms For Rent tab in your profile, you can click Deactivate Listing found below View Listing and Edit Listing.

 

 

The other way is to click Deactivate Listing at the top right when viewing the Edit Listing page. 

 

 

Both options will follow up with a pop up to confirm you want to deactivate. 

 

roomforrent.png

 

The listing will now appear under Past Listings in your My Rooms for Rent tab.

 

Powered by Zendesk