Trulia receives its photo data from our partner site, Zillow. If you have a Zillow account, claiming your home and removing your photos from your Zillow page will also remove the photos from Trulia. You may make these updates through Zillow at any time. You can go directly to the following link to claim your home on Zillow: http://www.zillow.com/sellerlanding/claimyourhome/. Should your photos still remain on Trulia after you remove them from Zillow, please contact our support team here and we'll be happy to help.